The selection novellas in order

8.66  ·  3,973 ratings  ·  785 reviews
the selection novellas in order

Kiera Cass - Book Series In Order

By Fabien. On January 9, In Reading Guide. A young adult series written by Kiera Cass, The Selection takes place in a dystopian world, in the country of Illea, which was once the United States and focuses on a competition designed to pick a woman to become the future wife of Prince Maxon and take on the role of Queen of Illea. This competition is the heart of the third first books, the two others are sequels written from the point of view of Princess Eadlyn, the firstborn daughter of Prince Maxon.
File Name: the selection novellas in
Size: 28722 Kb
Published 09.09.2019

Happily Ever After: Celeste

Order of Selection Books

Kiera Cass was born May in South Carolina. Her father is Puerto Rican, and her mother white. Her great ambition initially when she graduated high school was theatre. After attempts at switching through several Majors including Music and History, she later followed a love interest to Blacksburg and settled. She claimed that the distance from her head to the page helped with a most necessary coping process concerning all the things she was feeling. Kiera Cass did not end up not finishing that story due to her waking up from a nap with the idea that would become The Siren. After she got into the habit of writing, several ideas came to the surface, including The Selection and handful of others in which we are waiting for.

The Selection follows a girl named America Singer, who is entered into a competition in order to become the next queen of the country of Illea, which includes becoming the wife of Prince Maxon. But in order to do this, she would have to leave her family and her boyfriend. Kiera Cass began her Selection series in with the title novel of the series. Before America went to compete in the Selection, another girl had the eye of Prince Maxon. In The Guard , Aspen Leger never saw himself as a member of the royal guard.

I've read The Selection and The Elite. The One is coming out soon and I realize once I read that, the story will be over. What order did you read the series in? Did you read it in a certain order and wish you read it in another order? I've already read the selection and the elite and I'm nearly done reading the one, so this is the order I'm currently reading them in in. Write a comment Okay thank you!

So i'm confused. What are the novellas? I want to read The selection, but i dont know if I need to read the novelas first or not?
project life cycle pdf download

The Selection Books in Chronological Order:

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass - Non Spoiler Series Review

To start, she is one of the key characters of a progression of books simply known as, The Selection Series. However, before one can begin to learn who America Singer is one must know exactly what this Selection Series is all about. The Selection Series is a three book trilogy that was written by a young author named Kiera Cass. However instead of states the nation consists of provinces. The highest in the system is a one and this section is reserved for royals while at the bottom of the caste system exists the untouchables, who are ranked at an eight.



1 thoughts on “The Selection Novellas Book List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *