Lucian and lia series books

9.05  ·  9,435 ratings  ·  458 reviews
lucian and lia series books

Read Fractured (Lucian & Lia 2) by Sydney Landon Online Free - Free Novels Online

Lucian Quinn is the wonder boy of the business world. At twenty-nine, he owns one of the hottest software companies in the world. Personally, his life has been filled with tragedy and loss. He has learned to use his hate to survive and even thrive professionally, but his demons are always there, lurking just out of sight. Lia Adams is a college student who has suffered through years of abuse at home to get to where she is today.
File Name: lucian and lia series
Size: 77062 Kb
Published 04.12.2018

Pierced Lucian & Lia audiobook

Mended (Lucian & Lia Series #3)

My name is Lucian Quinn, and I own one of the most successful software companies in the world. I'm 29, rich, and single. Impressive, right? I'm also a favorite target for every hungry socialite looking to land the uncatchable catch. What these women don't know, though, is that I'm completely screwed up and damaged beyond repair.

Impressive right? I grew up with an abusive mother, and a twisted stepfather who was worse…so much worse. The men that I accompany to various events as an escort for Date Night are mostly harmless and just want an attractive woman on their arm for an evening. Without looking at me, he repeats his demand. I shake my head, completely confused. Why would I quit my job?

In the final book of the trilogy, we meet back up with Lucian as he tries to win the effects of Lia as they try and work through the demons of his past. Comparing this book to the other two books, this one is a bit more laxed in the drama department. And I for one am happy about that. Lia really comes into her own in this story as she has to not only accept Lucian and his past but deal with the fact that her father wants back in her life. Plus her and Lucian find out whether or not they are going to have a baby.

Pierced (Lucian & Lia, #1), Fractured (Lucian & Lia, #2), Mended (Lucian & Lia, # 3), Rose (Lucian & Lia, #4), Aidan (Lucian & Lia, #5), Lee (Lucian & Li Book 1 . Pierced. by Sydney Landon. · 10, Ratings · Reviews · published.
50 scariest books of all time

Publisher Description

Book review for the series Lucian and Lia by Sydney Landon

OverDrive uses cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience, monitor our performance, and understand overall usage trends for OverDrive services including OverDrive websites and apps. We use this information to create a better experience for all users. Please review the types of cookies we use below. These cookies allow you to explore OverDrive services and use our core features. Without these cookies, we can't provide services to you.

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser. NOOK Book.

0 thoughts on “Smashwords – Pierced – a book by Sydney Landon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *